News

Recruiting for Healthcare: TMP Worldwide to Explore Benefits of Personalization in Upcoming Webinar

August 05

NEW YORK, NY--(Aug 5, 2015)-

WHO:
Jennifer Vaughan, vice president, Digital Strategy at TMP Worldwide, a global innovator in talent acquisition

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Key Trends in Recruiting for Healthcare Organizations: Using Personalization to Change the Way you Attract Talent."

WHEN:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6009376771432065281

DETAILS:
With 2020 just a few years away, healthcare organizations are starting to feel the effects of the impending nursing shortage now. As a result, recruiters and hiring managers are tasked with reinventing the talent acquisition process in order to engage this in-demand talent pool.

During this complimentary webinar, Jennifer Vaughan, vice president, Digital Strategy at TMP Worldwide, will discuss new ideas to attract, engage and convert candidates of all types, including BSNs. In addition, Vaughan will explore emerging media strategies and consider how to connect candidates with an organization's employer brand using content and social media. Webinar attendees will take away actionable insights that can be used to personalize the candidate experience at their organization to better reach qualified healthcare talent and improve recruiting efforts overall.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about innovative tactics for hiring healthcare talent are encouraged to attend this enlightening session. For more information and registration, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6009376771432065281.

Contact Us Back to top