News

TMP Worldwide to Share Military Program Strategies in Upcoming Webinar

July 22

NEW YORK, NY--(Jul 22, 2015)-

WHO:
Mark Prins, vice president, Military Programs at TMP Worldwide, a global innovator in talent acquisition

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Looking Inside: Internal Considerations are Critical to Military Program Success."

WHEN:
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5802850004696499201

DETAILS:
When it comes to implementing a military program, organizations expend a lot of time, planning, effort and capital to ensure external objectives are achieved. However, the success of these programs requires aligning external goals with internal considerations. By taking a look inside, organizations can better prepare, secure support and utilize existing assets to the fullest in order to elevate the success of military programs.

During this complimentary webinar, Mark Prins, vice president, Military Programs at TMP Worldwide, will discuss a series of internal items to consider when building a military program. Covering common internal challenges, Prins will explain how to socialize the idea within an organization as well as the importance of support from the top. Webinar attendees will take away actionable insights that can be applied to military programs including ways to empower and utilize an existing veteran workforce and how to share the success.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about developing successful military programs are encouraged to attend this informative session. For additional information and registration, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5802850004696499201.

Contact Us Back to top