News

TMP Worldwide to Spotlight Disruptive Ideas for Elevating Brands on Campus in Upcoming Webinar

April 14

NEW YORK, NY--(Apr 14, 2015)-

WHO:
Darren Harris, head of Client Strategy, and Alex Parkes, future talent strategist at AIA Worldwide, the EMEA headquarters of TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global innovator in talent acquisition

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Elevating Your Brand on Campus through Disruptive Ideas."

WHEN:
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/529524065971054850.

DETAILS:
Colleges and universities are an ideal place for companies to recruit top talent. The challenging part is connecting with busy students as they traverse campus. To overcome this obstacle, employers need to craft campus-centric talent acquisition strategies that maximize visibility and engage the student population.

During this complimentary webinar, Darren Harris, head of Client Strategy, and Alex Parkes, future talent strategist at AIA Worldwide, the EMEA headquarters of TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will share concrete ways organizations can promote their employment brand on campuses, accounting for both big and small budgets. In addition, Harris and Parkes will explore real-life examples and discuss the tactics that worked to help those organizations stand out from the rest. Attendees will learn how to best position their organization's brand on campus using everything from social to physical installations.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about strategies for elevating the employer brand on campus are encouraged to attend this enlightening webinar. Additional information and registration details can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/529524065971054850.

Contact Us Back to top