News

Disrupting Recruitment: TMP Worldwide to Explore How the Industry Is Changing in Upcoming Webinar

March 06

NEW YORK, NY--(Mar 3, 2015)-

WHO:
Ben Thompson, vice president, Digital Strategy for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global innovator in talent acquisition

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Disrupting Recruitment: How Data, Technology, and Trends Are Changing the Industry."

WHEN:
Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1174603139147940097

DETAILS:
As new products are launched and job seekers become more educated, the talent acquisition process continues to evolve and produce more and more data on candidates and employees. However, many organizations are still struggling to understand this data and what it means for their recruiting strategy.

During this complimentary webinar, Ben Thompson, vice president, Digital Strategy for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will discuss the current disruption in the industry and what it means for employers. In addition, Thompson will explore the importance of quality data, where social and mobile fit into the equation and share how employers can develop a holistic recruitment marketing strategy. Attendees will learn how to cut through the noise and take advantage of opportunities for attracting better quality talent in a targeted fashion.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about leveraging existing data to make better hiring and marketing decisions at their organization are encouraged to attend this informative webinar. For additional information and registration details, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1174603139147940097.

Contact Us Back to top