News

TMP Worldwide to Highlight Developing Employment Value Proposition in Upcoming Webinar

February 09

NEW YORK, NY--(Feb 9, 2015)-

WHO:
Rob O'Keefe, vice president, Brand Strategy for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global innovator in talent acquisition

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "DIY EVP - Do It Yourself Employment Value Proposition."

WHEN:
Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5406437576409777922

DETAILS:
Though beneficial, Employment Value Proposition (EVP) projects tend to be overlooked for being time and resource intensive. Yet, as employer brand management becomes more important, EVP is being reconsidered. However, to make EVP projects more effective, employers need to think beyond the traditional methods and consider how to do it themselves.

During this complimentary webinar, Rob O'Keefe, vice president, Brand Strategy for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will present different ways of looking at EVP development that work to reduce cost or time, or both. He will explore an approach that is already in practice, as well as another that is more of a concept but one that can be particularly effective. Attendees will gain a thorough understanding of the current state of EVP development projects and take away actionable insights that can be applied at their organization.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about maximizing control over the EVP development process at their organization are encouraged to attend this educational webinar. For additional information and registration details, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5406437576409777922.

Contact Us Back to top