News

TMP Worldwide to Explore Ways to Attract Talent in Emerging Markets During October Webinar

October 07

NEW YORK, NY--(Oct 7, 2014)-

WHO:
Yazad Dalal, executive vice president, Asia, for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global innovator in employment marketing

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Attracting Top Talent in Emerging Markets: Brazil, India and Asia Pacific."

WHEN:
Thursday, October 23, 2014, at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/196928954.

DETAILS:
There is a shortage of skilled labor and high potential talent plaguing emerging markets like Brazil, India, China and Southeast Asia. Combined with heightened competition and expansion across these markets by both local and multinational employers, organizations are in desperate need of new ways to attract available talent.

During this complimentary webinar, Yazad Dalal, executive vice president, Asia, for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will discuss the importance of having a localized employer brand and how organizations can identify and implement this approach to attract top talent in emerging markets. Dalal will also share how local business and technology talent are changing their considerations for potential employers and what organizations can do to meet and exceed these expectations. Attendees can expect to learn more about these emerging markets as well as the strategies and solutions that can help their organizations establish a competitive advantage.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about developing a localized employer brand by country are encouraged to attend this informative webinar. To register, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/196928954.

Contact Us Back to top