News

TMP Worldwide to Explore Expanding Veteran Outreach and Transition Timelines in Upcoming Webinar

August 07

NEW YORK, NY--(Aug 7, 2014)-

WHO:
Mark Prins, vice president, Military Programs, for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Expanding Your Veteran Outreach: Taking Advantage of the Full Transition Timeline in Your Military Program."

WHEN:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/742635594

DETAILS:
While many companies concentrate veteran outreach efforts to the actual transition period that is just one piece of the journey for many service members. Understanding how the transition timeline provides opportunities can allow for companies to maximize veteran outreach programs and better engage the audience.

During this webinar, Mark Prins, vice president, Military Programs, for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will discuss the full scope of the transition timeline as it relates to veteran outreach. Prins will share insights and best practices for developing a holistic approach to engaging the military audience both pre- and post-transition. Attendees will also learn successful tactics for each phase of the timeline that can be applied to their organization's veteran outreach efforts.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about engaging veterans and expanding outreach at their organization are encouraged to attend this webinar. To register, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/742635594.

Contact Us Back to top