News

TMP Worldwide to Share Employer Brand Metrics & Analytics in Upcoming Webinar

July 17

NEW YORK, NY--(Jul 17, 2014)-

WHO:
Richard Mosley, global senior vice president, Employer Brand Consulting, for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Employer Brand Metrics and Analytics: Identifying the Right Measures, Linkages and Returns on Your Employer Brand Marketing Investment."

WHEN:
Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/630433362

DETAILS:
Albert Einstein once said, "Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." Nevertheless, in light of today's evolving recruitment landscape, there is growing demand for metrics and analytics that can demonstrate the return on employer brand marketing investment.

During this webinar, Richard Mosley, global SVP, Employer Brand Consulting for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will present findings and conclusions from his recent review of employer brand measurement. Mosley will discuss the benefits of employer brand awareness as it relates to recruiting top talent and show how different metrics and analytics apply to different employer brand marketing strategies. Attendees will learn how to identify the right measures for their organization in order to best determine ROI of employer brand marketing efforts.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about leading practices in employer brand measurement are encouraged to attend this informative session. To register, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/630433362.

Contact Us Back to top