News

TMP Worldwide to Address Best Practices for Social, Mobile & Digital Recruiting on HRExaminer Radio

July 14

NEW YORK, NY--(Jul 9, 2014)-

WHO:
Todd Maycunich, vice president of Product Innovation for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on HRExaminer Radio, a weekly show about emerging ideas in HR and recruiting

WHEN:
Friday, July 11, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
The live episode can be accessed at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2014/07/11/hrexaminer-radio-todd-maycunich.

DETAILS:
With an increased interest in collaboration and candidate experience, employers need to focus on adapting recruiting strategies to address social, mobile and digital communications trends. During his appearance on HRExaminer Radio, Todd Maycunich, vice president of Product Innovation for TMP Worldwide, will explain how recruitment marketing applies to workforce planning and strategy at companies of all sizes. Maycunich will share his thoughts about current communications trends and offer key considerations for the future of recruiting using social, mobile and digital channels. Listeners will also learn more about how recruitment marketing can be used to enhance the candidate experience at their organization.

HR professionals and managers who wish to learn more about TMP, and the best practices for social, mobile and digital recruiting, are encouraged to tune into HRExaminer Radio for this informative session. To listen live, visit: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2014/07/11/hrexaminer-radio-todd-maycunich.

Back to top