News

TMP Worldwide to Reveal Creative Approaches to Talent Acquisition Content Marketing in Webinar

June 16

NEW YORK, NY

WHO:
Ian Nadeau, director, Digital Strategy for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar "Content Marketing for Talent Acquisition: Why Your Jobs Need Content, Context & Convergence."

WHEN:
Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/321500274

DETAILS:
While content marketing is generating big buzz, how companies approach this strategy, especially as it relates to talent acquisition, is significant to its success. During this webinar, Ian Nadeau, director, Digital Strategy for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will explain why content marketing is vital to recruitment strategy and explore how companies can leverage this approach to engage with new talent.

Drawing on quantifiable trends, Nadeau will show how content marketing can support recruitment programs in today's rapidly changing landscape. In addition, he will help webinar attendees understand how storytelling can be effective in addressing recruiting challenges and improving recruitment efforts. Participants will learn about considerations and tools that support content marketing for talent acquisition as well as best practices for overall strategy.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about leveraging content marketing strategies to enhance their recruitment program are encouraged to attend this engaging session. To register, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/321500274.

Contact Us Back to top