News

TMP Worldwide to Discuss Best in Class Examples of Student Attraction Strategy in Upcoming Webinar

April 08

NEW YORK, NY--(Apr 8, 2014)-

WHO:
Darren Harris, head of Client Strategy, and Alex Parkes, future talent strategist at aia Worldwide, the EMEA headquarters of the global, tech-enabled talent acquisition agency, TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC.

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar "Attracting and Engaging Students Across the Globe."

WHEN:
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/415225194

DETAILS:
As the academic year draws to a close, students and graduates enter the market in search of employment, bringing new attitudes, expectations and skills. However, many organizations struggle to engage these workers, overlooking the power of newer technologies such as social and mobile.

During this webinar, Darren Harris, head of Client Strategy, and Alex Parkes, future talent strategist at aia Worldwide, the EMEA headquarters of the global, tech-enabled talent acquisition agency, TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will explore global trends impacting the student and new graduate recruiting space along with key differences between regions. Harris and Parkes will concentrate on four key areas: social media, on-campus, collateral and web/mobile, showcasing best in class examples of student attraction campaigns to help spark the imagination and encourage creative, engaging recruitment strategies.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about attracting and engaging students are encouraged to attend this engaging session. To register, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/415225194.

Contact Us Back to top