News

TMP Worldwide Executive to Explore HR and Talent Acquisition Software Landscape in Upcoming Webinar

February 11

NEW YORK, NY--(Feb 11, 2014)-

WHO:
Joseph Vaccarella, vice president of Platform Solutions & Channels for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "HR and Talent Acquisition Software: Exploring the Current State of Software and Associated Technologies and Their Impact to HR."

WHEN:
Thursday, February 20, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/433869802

DETAILS:
In 2014 and beyond, the amount of spending on big data and cloud technologies is expected to grow substantially. At the same time, the world of HR software is changing at a rapid pace. With the advent of new and disruptive technologies, HR leaders are faced with complex decisions when it comes to software in every facet of their daily operations. Recognizing these technology shifts and their role and impact on HR is more important than ever. As such, the ability to understand software and related technologies will significantly enhance an organization's ability to foster an appropriate execution strategy and result in enhanced buying power.

During this webinar, Joseph Vaccarella, vice president of Platform Solutions & Channels for TMP Worldwide, will present an overview of current market software and technology trends and explore the opportunities and challenges organizations face when confronting software and technology solutions. Attendees will also learn about buzzwords like social, mobile, cloud and big data and why they have staying power; find out why they should leverage software-as-a-service (SaaS) solutions; and discover some up-and-coming, disruptive software technologies.

HR and recruiting professionals, hiring managers and executives interested in learning more about the current talent acquisition technology landscape are encouraged to attend this informative session. To register, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/433869802

Contact Us Back to top